St Faith's Church, Walsworth, Hitchin
An Anglican and Methodist Local Ecumenical Partnership
Home Page Services Groups Music Who's Who Information
Who's Who at St Faith's

Members of the Joint Church Council (JCC)

Anglican Team Vicar &
Methodist Minister
Melanie Crowley
Dennis Webb
Mary Brenchley
Dennis  Mary

 Church Wardens
Cheryl Eversley
June Peck

Methodist Steward
Andrew Surry

 Assistant Church Warden
June Andrews
June Andrews
Joint Church Council (JCC) Secretary
Robert Crowley

Joint Church Council Treasurer
Carolyn Kisby

Deanery Synod Representative
Robert Crowley

Hitchin Parochial Church Council (PCC) Representative
Joan Worboys
Joan Worboys

Members of St Faith's Joint Church Council
Joan Worboys
Mary Goose
Joan Worboys  Mary Goose  
 Methodist Circuit Representative

Other Church positions

Churches Together in Hitchin Representative
Joan Worboys
Joan Worboys

Joan Worboys
Joan Worboys

Vicar's Secretary and Weddings Clerk

Currently vacant   
Choir Director
Mike Attwood

Tim Mitchell
Tim Mitchell

Music Group Leader
Dave Page
Dave Page

Use of this site Feedback How to find us